Deleting your account

zenn

Last Update 2 years ago

Go to Settings and select Delete Account.

Enter the captcha as it appears on the Settings page. Your account will be deleted, and you will receive a confirmation email. If you are a Consultant with active subscriptions, your account will be deleted once the last subscription has expired. No new subscriptions can be added to your account during this time. Important: any active subscription will be lost and will not automatically renew.

Once deleted, your account cannot be restored, and you will have to create a new one. You will receive an email confirmation upon the successful deletion of your account.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article